top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Zohreh Sarlak

Linkedin- Click

http://www.urvelat.com/

Instagram - zoeslk_ur

What I always knew about myself was that I wanted to help people. At an early age, I went to the municipality with my father and saw urban problems. I was thinking of a way or a design to solve people's problems. So the well-being of the people became my main interest. I went to the conservatory and studied architecture. I decided to design with more wide vision. So, I studied urban planning at university and fell in love with cities. I graduated from a master's degree in the Faculty of Architecture and Urban Design. #qiau in Iran. I am a designer and my concern is to design for people, to create spaces in every corner of the city and even in their homes to be suitable and worthy of human beings. [All people and all beings in the world deserve a better life.]

Komentáře


bottom of page