top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Vita Krasniqi

Vita Krasniqi: @VitaK.Art

I graduated this year during the pandemic and completed my final major project at home during lockdown. I now hold a degree in BA (Hons) Interior & Spatial Design from Buckinghamshire New University, and currently studying MA Interior Design for Health & Wellbeing. I specialize in Interior Architectural projects on many scales from, retail, residential, commercial and exhibition design. I am also a Fine Artist practising in abstract and portrait painting, which I have produced since I was 15. Varying from my paintings and designs, they are mainly to do with the emotional connection one may have within a space or to do with a painting.

I have been part of past competitions such as, Arts Thread, Ark X Site, and the British Institute of Interior Design which my team and I were shortlisted for. I have also completed many internships in the past during my studies at high standard architectural firms around London. Including, 4M Group, Brian O’Reilly Architects, Space-Pod Commercial Interiors and took part in setting up the Somerset House Saturday Club Exhibition, which takes place every year. I have been in an interview on TV / Social Media platforms earlier this year to discuss further my paintings and academic life.


Comments


bottom of page