top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Vanessa SEAIBY

From the moment I took my first architecture class, I knew I had found a field that would become a lifelong passion. Architecture has enabled me to combine my natural ability to understand how a person feels in a space with my innate creativity. My education has exposed me to the process of integrated design and I am passionate about combining architecture, urbanism and sustainable design to create projects that are environmentally responsible and directly address clients’ needs, I relish the opportunity to work on designing spaces that enhance the well-being of the people in the space and stimulate the relationship between the occupants, the building and the surroundings, I am a self-motivated and hardworking individual and I thrive when participating in collaborative design. I’m eager to use my skills learned in school in the professional world and continue to develop my architectural knowledge.


Have a look at my Portfolio


Journey in architecture:

2012-2016 USEK, Lebanon

2016-2019 ENSA Paris Malaquais, France

2017 Polytechnic School of Athens, Greece

2018 New Academy of Art by Wang Shu in Hangzhou, China

2019 Parsons School of Design, New York

2019 GSAPP Columbia University, New York

2020 ENSA Versailles, France

Comments


bottom of page