top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Uliana Shutko

http://www.olgazubova.com

Daughter of Olga Zubova

My name is Uliana, I'm 17 y/o. I've always been interested in art and architecture. Since I was very young I've been studying in art and design schools. I think the inspiration and the love for art came from my mother, who is an architect and an interior designer. She has always been very supportive and encouraging throughout my little journey. This year I've entered the Moscow Architecture University, which was a challenge as the competition was unexpectedly big. However, I'm enjoying my studies there, it's really interesting to learn about something you've been curious about for a long time. In the future, I'm planning on following in my mother's footsteps and start working with her as well as creating something new. I like to think that architecture and interior design are a form of art, and I hope I'll be able to bring this philosophy to life in my future projects.


Comments


bottom of page