top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Tina Tajaddood

Instagram - Instagram.com/tinatajaddod

What I always knew about myself; was that I wish to be an artist. When I was young, I used to go for my father's office to see his Designs, Architectural Plans, and his Projects. I thought about a way or a design of how people would live there.

So, the people live, their day life, and their Houses or their Offices, Markets and... became my main interest. I finished my education in Mathematics Major. After that, I started studying architecture at age of 17. Before that; Since I was 10 years old I always loved to play life simulation games like The Sims! In every other version, or other games like that. Next, I decided to Design, Visualize, and Draw with more knowledge about Architecture. So I studied architecture at university and fall in love with cities, people, and their lives. I finished my Architectural Studies at the Faculty of Art and Architecture in #iautsb Iran with a Master's Degree.

I called Myself a 3D Visualizer, Renderer, and Animator ... But I am also a Designer; and my enthusiasm is to design for people, to create spaces in every corner of the city and even in their houses that are appropriate and humane for people.

[Life is architecture, and architecture is the mirror of life...]


Featured Works


Comments


bottom of page