top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Sarah Benzine

Instagram- srh_bzn

Architecture is more than beauty. It is a powerful tool to make the world we live in a better place. My journey started in Morocco, where I realized how architecture could fight a lot of social issues if used properly. I then decided to pursue a bachelor and a Master of Science in Architecture in Montreal. I specialized in International Projects management at the University of Montreal. In 2015 I had the chance to work with a non-profit organization by raising funds and building a kindergarten school in Agouti, a small village in Morocco. From that moment, I decided that I would orientate my career in projects that would make a difference in their community. In recent years, I developed an expertise in hospitals and healthcare buildings and learned how crucial planning and functionality are in architecture. I strongly believe that architecture and humanity are deeply intertwined and those are the values I try to share.

Comments


bottom of page