top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Sana Bi

This is Sana Bi pursuing Architecture, AMU, Aligarh.

When I was in 10th standard, my whole family was worried about me as they wanted me to be a doctor. But I didn't wanted to be caged at one place, I wanted to fly and see all the colours of this beautiful world and I realised Architecture field has those wings so it attracted me and the passion for architecture started taking birth in me. After 12th, in the first chance(2018) only I got admission in Architecture in a government college AMU, Aligarh, India. In Architecture, I learned how everything is related to life and life is related to Architecture. There I developed so many skills and still learning. Today, I love to write poems, read novels, calligraphy, sketching, painting, model making, art & craft things and travelling, photography etc. I love to use different softwares. I really love to show the vision of people's dream through my innate creativity. I feel grateful for everything and a special thanks to my super talented Mom from whom I got the designing and hard-working skills. Visit my Instagram - @___sana_bi

Comments


bottom of page