top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Samiha Dhifaoui

I am a Tunisian artist based in Qatar, During my career, I focused on 3D visualization which helped me realize various interior architectural projects. With over 8 years of experience in architectural visualization, I worked in different companies in Tunisia, Morocco, and Qatar; now i work as a freelance interior designer. i uses 3ds Max and V-ray with a little help from Photoshop and Marvelous Designer for my rendering images.

3D renderings allow me to create designs that can be viewed from multiple angles so that my client can get a clear image of my concept, and it provides them with a virtual experience. Some of the many tasks I complete also are preparing concept and mood boards, producing 3D visual images, creating the furniture layouts, and revise shopdrawings i find inspiration From a multitude of sources. Every shape, form, object, sound, view, smell…every creature on this earth inspires me.. 3D gives life to my imagination and permits me to show what I have in my mind. We can create objects, scenes, simulation and so much more. It allows us to showcase our ideas regardless if they’re detailed or simple. some links below to see my work Autodesk article: https://area.autodesk.com/life-in-3d/working-in-architectural-visualization-samiha-dhifaoui/ Behance: https://www.behance.net/la_alegria

24 hours of chaos event :


Comments


bottom of page