top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Renae Schulz

I did not know what I wanted to study after completing high school. Four years out and having travelled sparked my interest in spaces, the way people react to spaces and how it changes your perception. Visual arts with a combination of maths and physics was something I always enjoyed and to study Architecture seemed like an excellent fit. My name is Renae Schulz, and I am 26 years old. Currently studying a Master of Architecture at The University of Adelaide, South Australia and working as a freelance photographer on the side. This combination of composition, detail, light, and people are something that drives my work in both photography and architecture. Architecture is how we live, and as I move forward, I hope to improve this for each individual and ultimately for the earth.



Commentaires


bottom of page