top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

NAUSHABA KHAN

HEllo! I'm NAUSHABA KHAN. And I'm a student from LAHORE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN UNIVERSITY , Pakistan. For me Architecture is all about feel. That is not the thing you can describe in words . That came from abstract thought.

So my journey started 5 years ago.I was rejected by almost all respected schools. Getting into architecture studies was not an easy task, at least for me. Yes, that was a difficult time. I got the admission next year. I'm glad to be a part of it . This is the best decision God made for me .Because I'm not good at anything else. Since my childhood I always urged myself to craft and create useless stuff . I said useless because in my society these things were not appreciated because these stuff could not help you in your school grades.

I think I'm blessed because I'm doing what I always wanna to do.

Kommentare


bottom of page