top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Mary Kashirskaya

My name is Mary Kashirskaya

I am a beginner architect from Russia. Becoming an architect began from birth. My mother, an artist, from the first years of my life taught me to think outside the box and always fantasize. For 18 years I lived in a small town with a monotonous architecture. I've always wanted to change the face of the city. I want to help cities become more beautiful and more convenient and I know how to do it. Now for 4 years I have been studying at the faculty of Architecture in Moscow. Architecture for me is a huge area: it is a history, analysis, calculations and creativity itself. I am glad that architecture makes it possible to realize fantasies in real buildings. Isn't that a miracle? I will be glad to connect and cooperate in my personal Instagram account @yakashirskaya and creative account @by.kashirskaya


Commentaires


bottom of page