top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Marie Rouquet

"My name is Marie Rouquet. I study interior architecture at the school of Condé, in Toulouse (France).

During my studies, I learn to conceive projects in a creative way, by the search for ideas, of intention, and by imagining new space. There is also a technical dimension which is interesting, thanks to the implementation of the idea so that it becomes feasible as well as the use of ArchiCAD and Adobe software.

What I love about being an interior designer is being able to offer clients a place that look like them. My goal is to help people feel better at home or in the workplace.

This job also makes it possible to modernize a place, while keeping the exterior history of the place.

Each project is unique, none is the same, that’s why we never get bored ! "

Comments


bottom of page