top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Mariana Boughaba

Lebanese architect based in the Netherlands, alumna of the University of Nottingham with a MArch in Architectural Design, and Architect at Kaslik Workshop. Nothing motivates me more than designing spaces that improve the fundamental relationship between people and their environment. Regardless of whether I am working as an individual or as part of a team, I endeavour to create healthy and sustainable environments that function in harmony.

I have a holistic approach to architecture and I strive to improve my skills in all its aspects, starting from interior design to large-scale urban projects. I have a particular interest in old buildings and renovations, and how to preserve them and add a subtle contemporary touch to them. Architecture for me is not building the most memorable design or structure, it's about creating sustainable spaces that put the user at the centre of the design process and which are sustainable in the long run.


Comments


bottom of page