top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Liz Tomy

Instagram tintplay

Growing up, I always knew that I belonged to a creative field but my love for Architecture began when I started travelling. I was always fascinated by beautiful spaces and buildings, I still can't get enough of it. I am an Architecture graduate from SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai, India. My college life had been a love hate relationship with the course but also one of the most beautiful phases of my life. Packed with experiences and knowledge, I couldn't be more happier for choosing this field. Currently I work as an Architect in Kerala. I also pursue my love for art and architecture through illustrations and digital art. I love colours and I believe that they have the power to influence your mood and your feelings, hence my design journal on Instagram is named tintplay. Learning and creating everyday makes me happy and I would love to continue doing that.


Komentarai


bottom of page