top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Livia Vossi

Hello I’m Livia, 32 yo. I’ve studied architecture between Triest, Milan and London, investigating from mixed media drawing techniques to environmental technologies degree. My passion is always been drawing, so I kept this and develop it through the years as fundamental part to express my projects.

I see my role as an architect, as a woman, as a perfect bond because spaces need feelings and a certain sensibility that we can easily express, a wide view for future generations and nowadays inhabitants.

I strongly support women because it takes courage to stand in this society, affirm our rights and together we can do incredible things.

by today I collaborate with different studios but I’m more focused on my alter ego Lius that needs to express herself easily through collages, that is not just a technique but a vision that comes from the hands, from familiar shapes, from memories.


find me at @lius__lius


Comentários


bottom of page