top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Kelly Gutierrez Martinez

Hi, I'm Kelly Gutierrez Martinez, I'm an architect from Lima, Peru.

Ever since I was a child, I really enjoyed creating and painting. I liked to enroll in every art workshop I could and had the school.

I studied architecture at Ricardo Palma University, where I managed to participate in exhibitions with my most outstanding projects.

Besides, I participated in an international competition organized by the University of Texas, together with students from many countries.

To close my university stage, I developed a degree thesis of a Folk Dance Training and Dissemination Center, which was approved with excellence.

Currently I have discovered my passion for illustration, which I have combined with my professional career, making illustrations and architectural collages that I show on my Instagram: @kellygutierrez.arquitecta and with which I have high expectations of soon being able to teach and help architects and students of architecture from Peru and Latin America, with these visual representation techniques .


Comments


bottom of page