top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Kapunkina Irina

My name is Kapunkina Irina. I’m 22 years old and I’m from Russia. My journey in architecture was started when I was a child. All my life I was drawing and I knew I will be an architect. In 2016 I entered to Moscow Architectural Institute (MArchI). Now I am a 5th year student. Over this time I took part at such international competitions as “Genoa University Housing by Archi Contest”, “Stockholm Workshop Center by Start The Talents”, “Education Space Center for kids by MoonTrip” and others. Also I was winner at 360Fest workshop. After this workshop I went to Tavrida Festival of Architecture and Design, where I took part at workshop of the improvement of embankment in Volgograd. During my last summer holidays I did an internship in the Administration of Architecture and Design of my native city – Krasnodar, Russia. There I developed pavilions that will be installed in city parks. You can see more my works in my Instagram portfolio: @aniri.sketches


Comments


bottom of page