top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Islam Belbachir

Instagram- islambelbachir

My career in architecture proves that sometimes destiny does things well. After graduating from high school, I didn't really know which path to choose and I was oriented into architecture in a hazardous way. In a very short period of time, I fell in love with this woman because, yes, for me architecture is without a doubt a woman, who hunts your mind from the first glance, and for me it will soon be 10 years that it lasts. I joined the school of architecture of the city of Oran in Algeria in 2011 and I graduated from there in 2016. My third year was the year of my architectural awakening, the year in which my posture as an architect began to express itself more or less clearly. After graduation I decided to discover the worldwide architecture, so I joined the School of Paris of Architecture in Malaquais and did another master's degree there. Graduated a second time in 2020, I decided to acquire more sensitivity in terms of territorial management by joining the Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Paysage de Versailles in order to bring an additional dimension to my approach as an architect. Today my objective would be practicing the architectural profession in an alternative way, and this by finding new methods and new approaches to the project which is the resilience of tomorrow.


Comments


bottom of page