top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Hedieh Ranjbar

Hi, my name is Hedieh Ranjbar. My passion for design and architecture goes back to my young days in high school. My interest in exterior, interior, and landscape designing led me to pursue my education at the Master's level in my home town Tehran.

Working for 10+ years at highly technical companies such as Enzo, Gozar, and Arka incorporation, gave me invaluable experience in landscape design.

My work in Iran's traditional and modern architecture has given me the insight to develop more culturally accepted ideas in my mind.

Throughout these years, I exemplified my skills to develop 3D designs using AutoCAD and 3D Max and make animation models with Lumion.

Right now, I am still pursuing my goals to one day to utilize my knowledge and experience in designing notable structures.

You can visit my work on my Instagram page Hediehranjbar.design as well as LinkedIn Hedieh Ranjbar


Comments


bottom of page