top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Esra Alkamel


I'm Esra Alkamel, a yemeni girl. I'm about to graduate from Architecture school, and I'm so excited to travel around the world exploring the other sides of Architecture that I've never know.

what Architecture has done to me is more than learning designing and planning, it's change my way of thinking and feeling everything is related to Earth,people, history, art, traditions, cultures and colors♥

And through photography i look through the lens finding all the magic of a long term journey that architecture has taken via history.i used to search in old places architecture, and finding the way that effects people's lives and mentally.

i believe that architecture has no limits and Diving more in this field means understanding the world deeper and living this life with an open eye and a wide heart.







Comments


bottom of page