top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Elvira Zelca

Instagram- elvirazelca

Hello, my name is Elvira Zelca and I just graduated the Faculty of Architecture. I am an open minded individual, always ready for a new exciting experience and with a great ability to learn new skills, I consider myself an enthusiast, passionate about my field of activity and people. Friendly, easy going, open to new adventures and exploring different cultures, I have always loved buildings and admired how things are built, and think about environments and how people interact with them. My passion is strong for what I do, it takes dedication in both becoming and working as an architect. Having a passion and desire for what you do really helps a young architect to progress and grow. Although is a dificult field, and has a very diverse range of duties, being an architect can be a very rewarding education and profession

Comments


bottom of page