top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Diāna Šīrone

Instagram- diaanasirone

"Hello, my name is Diana Sirone, an interior designer based in Latvia. For now, I am a qualified interior designer on my way to higher education in architecture. To my mind, design is a never-ending movement with a lot of perspectives. Ever since I remember myself, architecture has always made my heart light up. Working with large forms, lots of detail, planning has always inspired me to develop more and look more broadly at the world around us. To my mind, architecture is a way to develop creative and technical thinking while showing your dream world to a bigger audience. For me, the best part is the work process because it takes the most work, time, and thinking to get to the best result. Dreams of house size, perseverance, and movement are the main things I am guided by."


Comments


bottom of page