top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Cláudia Santos

Hello my name is Cláudia Santos, I was born in 1993 and I am an architect based in Lisbon, Portugal. I have completed my Master Degree in Architecture by the University of Évora, Portugal in 2019 and I worked since 2016. Currently, I am working for an architecture studio which is focused in designing architectural solutions for rural villas, apartments and luxury housing. It also specializes in Rehabilitation services as well as in designing Public Buildings The way I got into architecture, was because its concepts always intrigued me since childhood. The fact that it involves science, technology and art always made me chase my dream to become an architect. My master’s final thesis made me realize that I really fall in love with understanding the dynamics of people’s ways of living in the territory, by connecting it with the evolution of urban agglomerations. This makes me want to contribute to the project cities’ design with their population needs while always taking sustainability and technology into account. My next step in my career is to work in urbanism projects and improve my hard skills set to become a better architecture professional.


Comments


bottom of page