top of page
Search
CHIAM Official

CHIAM Projects

Our desire to unite these expressions in a graphic way has led me to be curious and to look for ways to create and represent, to mix art and structures because my way of understanding architecture is not only planimetry but the representation and sensations that are extracted from the house or building. To represent the main idea and what the spectator feels based on the visualization of the work is what I want to represent digitally.

I'm still a student of architecture in Chile (being a student I have still designed things for representation not only in architecture but also in advertising graphic design) but every year I love architecture more as well as art and design, that's why I try to create and join these elements to massify the idea of union and subjectivity that exists in this very formal profession.

I hope that my humble words help you and from now on I am grateful for the interest again because I follow them a lot and I am fascinated by the content of their pages and instagrams.


in case of any doubt I have a page on the internet: https://chim2.webnode.cl/




Comments


bottom of page