top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Charlotte Caron

Paris, France

charlottevalentine.caron@hotmail.com

My name is Charlotte Caron. I study in Paris in France, at the Ecole Bleue. I study the Global Design : including Interior Architecture, Graphic Design and Product Design. Since I was a kid I've always been creating things with whatever I have in my hands. From sculptures to paintings, designing objects and a lot more. I have always been very sensitive and attentive to lights, lines, perspectives, textures, volumes Architecture is the best human expression to me. I have the chance to do my first architecture project at 20 years old, before I graduate. So I’m always inside the creation world since I’m young and I’m very excited to continue this way from small projects to huge projects ; it’s more than passion, it’s me.


Comments


bottom of page