top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Catalina Pineda Fernandez

Instagram capinedaf

I never thought I’d end up so fascinated by architecture, during school my dad always use to tell me that I should try studying this career because I was very creative and had lots of imagination. For me it wasn’t very appealing, honestly for me it was just studying to be someone that makes houses, little did I know that it was so much more than that! Truth is I ended up loving my career, the wonderful thing is the fact that you develop the ability to materialize anything you can think of, from the most abstract concept to something really down to earth and that’s the thing about architecture, along the way we become creators and people trust our ability to think in a different way and to see things that not everyone see’s. Catalina Pineda Fernandez Chile Architecture student, fourth year, Universidad del Desarrollo. Ig: @capinedaf


Comments


bottom of page