top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Caroline Rey

I have always been very sensitive and attentive to light, lines and perspectives. Architecture has always been a part of me and it ended up becoming a passion. I first started off as teacher, but I resumed my studies in order to become an Interior Designer and Decorator. I am currently working in my own agency in the south of France. The soul of a place, its history, its identity, are the starting points of my projects. Coherence represents a strong axis of my work. This does not detract from daring, nor research or novelty. Architecture must allow people today to experience the essential: to feel free.

It must be a way to reconnect with our environment, to remain a part of it, to respect it. You can follow my inspirations, my discoveries, and my work on my Instagram account @carolinereyinterieurs. Check out my website below. www.carolinereyinterieurs.com


Comments


bottom of page