top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Camilla Bellini

I studied Industrial Design at the Architecture University of Florence, maybe one of the best cities in the world to learn the concept of beauty. So this is how it was born in me the mission to make beauty closer to people. And most of the time, to me, beauty means design, proportion, color, emotion, passion. My blog www.camillabellini.com and my Instagram profile (@camilla.bellini) promote beauty and attention to detail, typical of the style Made in Italy. They wants to close the gap that has formed over the years between people and high quality design. Yes, because the search for beauty is good for everyone. It should be celebrated and shared. I want to know the human and emotional aspect of design, and I want to make it more accessible, having an innovative and stylish digital approach, through my original content and my designer’s skills.


Commentaires


bottom of page