top of page
Search
Arman Khalife

California Green Cottage

A modern cottage that has been tried to be compatible with the environment from inside and outside

In this design, I tried to take advantage of the surrounding scenery

Give it a rustic feel and a modern character.

My main goal was to create a quiet and harmonious cottage with a safe arm horizon.

Of course, where it was visible to observers, the introverted personality of the Green House users appeared with the least transparency.

In terms of simulation, though, it was not a serious challenge for me But I needed to improve my ability to exterior render with the Corona rendering engine.

Of course, the main issue was not just rendering. Managing a design process from idea to simulation was also important.


Comments


bottom of page