top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Boglárka Csillag

Instagram- bogi_csillag

I’m Boglárka Csillag and I’m a senior architectural student in Hungary Pécs. I’ve always been interested in technologies and gorgeous buildings so it was obvious what I want to study. When I was in my first year it was so hard because people said engineering is for boys and they will never recognize my work or ideas. Now I think is just a stereotype cause architecure is for everybody. During my studies my feelings always changed but at the end I think It was the perfect choice. I will graduating in he next january so I’m still working on my final exam which is an Incubator house in a small town. In this project the main point is the ecology which changed my whole perspective. After school I want to work in other countries to discover different cultures and also want to do my master studies and than I think I want to be a building contractor. In my life architecture is a fascinating challenge to construct something for the future which express myself. I think in this profession the communication and openness is indispensable.


Comments


bottom of page