top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Betül Acar

Instagram- sbetulacar

Hi! I am Betül, I am studying architecture in Turkey. When we think of a word “architecture” first thing that comes to mind our surroundings and built environment, but in fact architecture is far more beyond, more deeper than that, it is in the unknown place that we will discover or have already discovered and re-experience. My adventure for discovering architecture started when I admitted to architecture department in Gazi University. it is very flattering that many women around the world meet and share their experiences through architecture. I am very happy to be part of this community. As a 4th grade student, I am trying to include architecture in to the my life in every part. It is pretty exciting to meet and know different thoughts and minds in this community. I can't wait to get to know you all!


Comments


bottom of page