top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Aysenur Karatas

Instagram- artifailed

It’s Aysenur Karatas and I am from turkey. As growing with a traveller family made me an explorer. I have always been in different cities in my life without studying architecture. I was taking photograph of the buildings, then drawing them with changing them a bit. I hadn't noticed that this was something because I had no relation with the world of construction. Then I see this was architecture, so as you guess, I decided to study architecture. Traveller soul was always with me. I applied to an exchange programs for two times. The first one was Erasmus and I went to North Italy. It was an amazing experience that made my life better. I both studied and travelled a lot. The second one is for exchanging with different school in my country. It also taught me a lot. Now I am on the last grade of my study life.

Comments


bottom of page