top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Aurora Califano

Instagram - auroracalifano

“The things you really believe in always come true; and believing in something makes it possible." -Frank Lloyd Wright

This mention represents my way of understanding architecture and I interpret it as the philosophy of my life. I am Aurora Califano and I am attending the third year of the Bachelor in Science of Architecture in Naples, that is a city full of history and culture everywhere, and that is why it holds a special place in my heart. My great passion for photography allows me to analyze every detail of the cities I visit or study for my university projects, because architecture is, for me, characterized exactly by details, which differ not only in age, but also in inventiveness and functionality. My goal is to increase every day the curiosity that drives me to evolve my knowledge, through a careful observation of the surrounding environment.


Comments


bottom of page