top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Arianna Rocca

Instagram- arianna_rocca

I am an architect who specializes in restoration and renovation processes. After graduating from the Polytechnic University of Turin in Architecture for Sustainable Design with a thesis about the requalification of an informal settlement in Buenos Aires, I completed my Master in Habitat and Cooperation and enrolled in the Turin Register of Architects.

I’ve been exposed to antiques and fine art since I was a child, and eventually I gained professional experience as a conservator technician. I think it is important to take care and preserve the history of our heritage through restoration, renovation and reuse. In 2018 I had the opportunity to work on the restoration of a UNESCO archaeological site in Oman and in 2019.

Now I live in Turin where I work as a freelance architect with many architecture firms. Follow my instagram page @arianna_rocca to get updated when I add new stuff!


Comments


bottom of page