top of page
Search
Moises Cohen

Architecture Visualization

My name is Moises Cohen, architecture student on my fifth year. I’m also now a 3 year freelancer on architecture visualization.

Since the beginning of my studies, I showed love, passion and talent for representation techniques. I believe that there is so much beauty in many things regarding architecture and design, but you can increase that beauty if you are careful HOW you show that things off.

I am always searching for new creative, innovative and original ways to speak my ideas off, and also look for the best tools so my clients can express through my content to their clients.

I consider myself an authentic personality, who is always looking for different ways to express ideas, and give them a chance to become something bigger.


.“ We don’t see things as they are, we see them as we are.” Anais Nin



Comments


bottom of page