top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Anjila Shrestha

B.arch 3rd year..

Architecture begins where engineering ends. -Walter Gropius...

Born in a country with rich traditional and unique architecture and a family with architecture background has been the main reason for me choosing architecture. I consider myself very fortunate to be born in a family of architects. From a very young age I've been watching and observing my grandfather and dad draft and design spaces. So architecture has always been a part of my life since day one.I was always interested in model making as well as observing buildings when I travel. All the beautiful buildings and spaces has always fascinated me.


I am currently a 3rd year Architecture student pursuing my bachelor's degree in India. I believe designing is creating experience and I aim to create unique and notable spaces where one can experience the wow/Aha moment. Along with architecture in this lockdown I have also developed a little interest in graphic designing.


As I am still a student I have a lot more to learn in this field. I would be grateful for any kinds of feedback and suggestions. You can connect me through my Instagram Id madebymaiyaa.np.

Comments


bottom of page