top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Anisha Madaan

Architect | Urban Designer

The driving nature for which I undeniably chose Architecture as my path in life is to put breathes into the lives of others who are without. I have always been an enthusiast of giving back to others who are in more need. Honored to be a part of something imposing that will change people’s lives, is a legacy I will enjoy leaving behind. Being the woman in architecture had only made me grow stronger despite all the challenges. In the process of exploring my strength, I find myself driven forward to the concept of ‘designing spaces where all classes of people feel good’. During the six years of my journey in Architecture, I have realized that architects have a huge responsibility to refrain from following stereotypes and embrace more efficient planned spaces. I would like to build a passionate team and bring leaders together to benefit the community.


Comments


bottom of page