top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Alondra Hazouri

I have always had a passion towards the visualization of new shapes!

For me, Architecture is the best way to implement our dreams in creating a relation between us humans and the outside.

We can solve many human problems if we listened to all the forces at play.

I started this journey by studying architecture, and by Working with kaslikworkshop in helping students all around the world and empowering them! This helps me in developing my ability to work with teams and widens my thinking. Our vision for the future is to change the world into being a better place by our designs, thinking, and knowledge.


Architecture is not about building new projects; it is about leaving a message and an impact on every individual in this world. Architecture starts when we can start shaping our new future.

Comments


bottom of page