top of page
Search
Writer's pictureArchi Voice

Aiza Usenova

Instagram- ohayo.designer

To be honest, I came to architecture by accident. I have always been a creative person, and went to music school at the faculty of vocals and piano. After graduating from high school, I didn't want to follow the musical path and randomly chose architecture. Fortunately for me, I was able to enter a UNIVERSITY in Kyrgyzstan. But as soon as I started on this new road, I couldn't disown him.

And now next year I'm graduating from UNIVERSITY, but even so, I can spend my free time planning space and visualizing. Speaking of visualization. This is my own passion, my own story. You should have seen my happiness when I first opened Lumion or 3ds max. I almost burst out of happiness and my opportunities.

After graduation, I'm going to study for a master's degree in Poland. And then implement your ideas and help people find excitement from their environment. After all, architecture is music, and my task is to make the melody a reality.


Comments


bottom of page